Part of castle school education trust

"Castle School Education Trust is committed to high quality education across the primary, secondary and sixth form key stages. Our schools cover the South Gloucestershire area. We encourage independence within each school within a strong framework of values."

Visit Website

Marlwood School

Term Dates

South Gloucestershire Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

  • Term 1:  Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
  • Term 2:  Monday 5 November 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018
  • Term 3: Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Term 4: Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019
  • Term 5: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
  • Term 6: Monday 3 June 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019

INSET Days Academic Year 2018/2019

  • 3rd September 2018
  • 26th October 2018
  • 5th November 2018
  • 7th January 2019
  • 22nd July 2019
  • 23rd July 2019